Skip to main content
We at Young Innovations Pvt. Ltd had recently jotted down a "Drupal How to for Beginners" which mainly deals with setting up a Drupal website and adding, editing some content. It is based on Drupal 5.2.I've uploaded the file in the location below, hope you people benefit from it. It is 90+ pages .pdf file with step by step explanation and screen-shots. Its 5.67 MB so may take time if you have a slow connection and don't know if media fire supports download accelerators.

Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?fvt2jxsdxvs

I'd like to hear from you so please don't hesitate to give feedback, replying in this thread or mail me. I think the linux users will have raise questions regarding use of XAMPP in windows but being web interface I hope it does not matter. Hope to hear from you soon. All comments are welcome, I had posted it on Drupal Nepal and FOSS Nepal group as well. comments I got from there were encouraging.
This document is licensed under Creative Commons Attibution-NC-SA
license as other of my articles and write ups in this blog. You can view the pdf online on scribd.

You can see it here as well:
Read this document on Scribd: Drupal How To For Beginners


Geshan Manandhar

This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

Comments